The Voice India season 2 Winner, Contestants, Judges, Hosts Name

4 min read

The voice of India is a reality show and it is based on a Dutch Show. The show was created by John De Mol and it is also a part of the International franchise. The Voice India is the second season and it is produced by Sameer Gogate. It is a multi-camera setup and it is produced by Endemol. The show has great talent from across the world and there singing talent is amazing. The judges are always astonished by their singing. The show was aired on and &TV.


The show follows a very interesting format and it is divided into three different phases- blind auditions, where the artists sing in front of the coaches and the coaches select the 14 singers they like. The artists have just 90 seconds to impress the judges and nail the audition round. The second phase is the battle round, where the coach trains their selected customers and share their secrets with them which are mostly related with the musical industry. The live shows is the third and final round where the contestants have to go through 3 rounds and based on a public vote the contestants win.

Season 2 Starting Date Time

The voice india season 2 is started from 10th December 2016. Every saturday sunday at 8:00 pm.


The Voice India season 2   is hosted by Karan Tacker and Meet Jain who is present on the backstage. Karan is a wonderful host and he is quirky and very interactive and so is Meet Jain. Both of them are having a great time on the show hosting and presenting it to the viewers in the best way possible.


The judges of the show are the highly-reputed people from the music industry. The main people are Shaan, Neeti Mohan, Benny Dayal and Salim Merchant.

The Voice India season 2 Winner

The winner of Voice India season 2 will be updated soon.

Contestants Name:

Team Neeti Contestants Till Now

  • Mohd Danish
    Sameer Hussain

Team Shaan

  • Neha Khankriyal
    Meghana Bhat
    Suchandra Mondal
    Isha Singh

Team Salim 

  • Parakhjeet Singh
    Paras Maan
    Yashodhan Rao Kadam
    Archit Patadia
    Rachit Agarwal
    Sharayu Date

Team Benny

  • Krunal Thakur
    Shilpa Surroch
    Veda Nerurkar
    Paras Jetly


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Santosh Kumar
Load More In Reality shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Sandeep Maheshwari Wiki, Age, Bio, Worth, Height, Assets, Wife

Sandeep Maheshwari is one of the most heard names these days. He is an entrepreneur who is…